Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Excellent Topwater Fishing Lures for the Fishing Enthusiast

Fishing at Lake Cachuma California
The young man finally can fish on his own!

Hey there. This past year or so has been pretty hard to get out and about. Pandemic restrictions have really hampered what what kind of activities our family can partake in. One of the few activities that have not really be affected by restrictions is camping and fishing so I told myself, why not hit up Lake Cachuma for some camping and fishing. I was really looking forward to some fishing. Especially since our good friends at Hefulland provided me with some Topwater Fishing Lures to try out! 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Star Wars 3D Illusion Lamp Review

Baby Yoda Lamp - Star Wars
Hey there. You know... lamps can be a funny thing. Some are all professional looking, some are all classy looking. Others are goofy, while others can be pretty standard stuff. But that's what makes lamps pretty cool. You can find a lamp that suits your personality. And for you Star Wars fans out there, do I have a lamp for you! Check out this awesome Star Wars 3D Illusion Lamp! Our good friends at Zanetta provided me with this awesome lamp to check out and review. Let's jump into the review but first... the specs!

Monday, November 30, 2020

Hades Review - A Satisfying Adventure Through Hell

Hey there. Who wants to linger around in hell? Well, unless you're Satan himself, I doubt anyone else would want to hang out in the underworld. So it feels only natural that you would want to get out of there and fast. What if I were to tell you that the Prince of Darkness, Zagreus, is the one that wants to escape his hellish home world and join the Greek Gods on Mount Olympus? That's where we find ourselves when we dive into Hades, by Supergiant Games. I've spent some time playing Hades on the Nintendo Switch and now I'm ready to give you guys my review. Let's get started.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Spies in Disguise Movie Review

Spies in Disguise Movie

Will Smith stars in this animation, which we thought was a really great movie. Will Smith plays a secret agent who is very arrogant and ends up getting into trouble and he has to save himself and the world.

He ends up turning into a pigeon by accident. This is a really great movie for the whole family which is so much fun and has its fair share of funny moments. That means you can put your online casino game on autoplay so that you can enjoy this movie with family.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sonic Bomb Vibrating Alarm by Sonic Alert

Sonic Bomb Alarm
Hey there. It's been awhile since I've done a review. It's not that there are a lack of products, it's more like a lack of time. Working and going to school full time (that's right, I'm college bound, baby!) has really taken a bite out of my free time. That, and the fact that I haven't been able to get myself into a steady sleep schedule. I'm one of those guys that have an alarm for the back alarm for the back up alarm. Yeah... I sometimes go through 3 alarms in the morning and sometimes, I don't even hear them. And it doesn't help that my alarms are pretty loud and will wake everyone but me. I tend to get up only after my wife nudges me and tells me that my alarm is going off. I feel bad when this happens. I get up at 4 in the morning (when I actually get up with my alarm) and my wife doesn't need to get up until 7 so I feel horrible when I get my wife up unnecessarily. Well, I may have just found a solution. Our good friends at Sonic Alert have provided me with the Sonic Bomb: The Vibrating Alarm. Now this thing is pretty cool. Essentially, it's a vibrating alarm that you can clip to yourself, your pillow, or somewhere close to you on your bed and when your alarm goes off, the Sonic Bomb goes off, shaking the crap out of itself to wake you up. It's a very unique concept and an experience that is unforgettable. But before I get into my experience with the Sonic Bomb, let's talk Specs!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Megadream Built-in Adjustable Fans Cooling Dock for the Xbox One S Review

Xbox One S Megadream Cooling Dock
Keeping your high powere gaming console is a must there days
Hey there.  You guys know I love my video games.  I own consoles from the big three (Nintendo, Sony, and Microsoft) and I can't say that I have my favorite.  Each one provides a different gaming experience to me and I wouldn't trade it in for anything.  That's why I want to do what I can to protect my gaming consoles.  I don't want them to crap out on me or have them overheat.  Let's not forget the dreaded red ring of death that plagued 360's everywhere *shudder*  That's why I love the idea of cooling fans for gaming consoles.  So when our good friends at Megadream ask for me to test out and review their Built-in Adjustable Fans Cooling Dock for the Xbox One S, I couldn't resist the opportunity!

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Coocheer Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Review

Coocheer Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
Hey there.  Time to pull out another item from the tech vault and get a review going!  This time item is... the Coocheer Wireless Bluetooth Speaker!  A personal favorite, if I do say so myself.  Our good friends at Coocheer were awesome enough to provide me with this great speaker to try out and review, and let me tell you, not only does it look great, it sounds pretty amazing too!  Before we get into the review, let's talk SPECS!

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Dalliance Adult Classy Restraint Kit for Beginners

Dalliance Adult Classy Bondage Kit for Beginners
Hey there.  It's been awhile since I had the chance to review some stuff for us couples out there and what better way to get back into the game then now.  The wife and I have been chatting it up recently and talked about different ways we can stay turn up the heat and have a little fun in the bedroom.  You see, keeping things interested in a marriage can be tricky and finding new ways to bond with your partner is never a bad thing.  Especially when that marriage is approching 15 years long.  Singing and dancing the same old song and dance can be boring and sometimes you just need a little something to spice things up.  This is where the Classy Restraint Kit by Dalliance comes into play.  Before we get into the experience, let's check in on the contents.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Zacro PS4 Stand with Charging Station Review

Hey there.  Time to go to the vault and pull out another awesome item to review.  Today's item: the Zacro PS4 Stand with Charging Station!  Our good friends at Zacro were awesome enough to send me this great PS4 stand to try out and review!  Honestly, if you don't have a stand for your PS4, you should consider getting this one!  But before we get into my experience, let's talk specs!

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Honstek H9 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Review

Honstek H9 Bluetooth Headphones

Hey there.  Let's reach into the vault 'o stuff and see what awesome gadget is up for review!  Today's item comes from our good friends at Honstek:  The Honstek H9 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones!   Who doesn't like a great set of headphones?  Especially some that are as modern and stylish as these!  Before we get into my experience with these bad boys, let's talk SPECS!

Friday, September 23, 2016

Moroccan Argan Oil by RoseMyst Review

Moroccan Argan Oil
Hey there.  I've had long hair for most of my life.  I've made a conscience effort to let my hair grow for about 7 years and then donate my long locks to charity.  Because of this, I need to make sure that my hair looks healthy and stays healthy.  One of the things that I found unpleasant is the frizz.  I found that when my hair was frizzy, I couldn't style it or control it... and if I let it loose, I found myself breaking strands of hair left and right.  Luckily, my wife introduced me to this stuff called Moroccan Oil in effort to control that frizz and keep my hair healthy.  I tried quite a few Moroccan Oils, actually.  Some felt real heavy, like actual oil, others were soft but smelled like crap.  I was ready to drop the stuff until I tried this Moroccan Argan Oil by RoseMyst.  Oh man, this is some of the good stuff and it's relatively cheap too!  Before I get into my experience, let's talk specs!

Friday, September 16, 2016

Honenna Women Sexy Lace Lingerie Fishnet Bodysuit Review

Honenna Fishnet Bodysuit
Hey there.  Who doesn't like to have a little fun in the bedroom, right?  After being married for over 10 years, the wife and I open to try new things to keep that fire of passion burning brightly.  This time around, we found ourselves going with something that you can wear.  Something that is edgy.  Something that screams, "us".  This Honenna Women Sexy Lace Lingerie Fishnet Bodysuit is just that!  My wife has always been a big fan of fishnet stuffs and when I saw this fishnet bodysuit, I knew that she just had to have it.  Before we get into our experience, let's talk specs:

Friday, September 9, 2016

80Boy 3.5mm Aux Audio Jack Plug In Rechargeable Speaker Review

80Boy Plug In Speaker
Hey there.  I'm music guy.  I love music.  I read music, I play music, I analyze music, I listen to music, I live and breathe music.  So it's no surprise that I surround myself with music whenever I can.  Though I prefer to completely submerge myself in music with a set of headphones, sometimes you simply cannot tune the whole world out and will need to find an alternative.  Enter the 80Boy Rechargeable Speaker!  Our good friends at 80Boy provided this awesome speaker to try out and review and you know what... I absolutely love this thing!  It's compact, it's loud, it's easy to use, and it's extremely practical!  Let's get right to it, but first... let's talk specs!

Friday, August 5, 2016

Mozeat Lens POL-BL01 Telephoto Camera Lens Kit Review

Mozeat Lens
A camera lens add on to enhance smartphone pictures?!
You have my attention, Mozeat!!!
Hey there.  I'm a, "take a picture", type of guy.  I love beautiful scenery, I love action shots, I love taking a picture of anything that's pretty awesome, actually.  But, like most people, I don't carry around a super awesome camera with me.  Most of the time, all I have is my smartphone with me and while it does a great job for selfies and relatively close shots, it won't do so well when it comes to taking a picture of something that's a little ways off.  My smartphone camera simply will not take a great picture when zoomed in.  If only I can get a better picture with my smartphone...  If you find yourself asking that question as well, then you're in luck because Mozeat has you covered!  Mozeat offers a wide array of camera lens that you can attach to your smartphone to help you capture the best possible shot!  And I was fortunate enough to receive the Mozeat Lens POL-BL01 Telephoto Lens to test out and review.  This is one spiffy looking lens and to be honest with you, I don't think I've seen camera lens that are made for smartphones before this one.  I'm sure you are just as intrigued as I was when I first received this lens so let's get to it!  But first, let's talk SPECS!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

RAVPower Micro USB Cable (6 Pack) Review

RAVPower Micro USB Cable 6 Pack
Hey there.  We are connected world now.  Everything needs some sort of cable for power.  I have so many gadgets and gizmos that practically all of them need a USB to charge them up.  So it really irks me when I go to charge up and I find that the cable is torn up or not charging efficiently.  It really sucks.  It's easy to overlook the importance of a really good cable and it only comes into light when you're in need of a cable!  Awesomely, my great friends over at RAVPower have me covered!  They provided me with a 6 Pack of the RAVPower Micro USB Cables with iSmart Technology! I absolutely love this set of Micro USB cables from RAVPower. They charge devices quickly, they come in different lengths, and they are built to last!  So let's get to my experience.

Friday, July 1, 2016

Ozeri 4x3Runner 3D Pocket Pedometer Review

Ozeri Pedometer
No more excuses... 10,000 steps a day... Here I come!
Hey there.  I've been a good little fitness guy recently.  I've gone to the gym, I've worked out a few times a week for a few months now, and I'm feeling pretty good about myself.  But now that I plan on keeping track of my progress, I need to track how much I burn during my daily walks and jogs.  Luckily, I have the Ozeri 4x3Runner Pocket 3D Pedometer to keep track of those stats for me.  The awesome people at Ozeri provided me with this great pedometer to try out and review and let me tell you, this pedometer does not disappoint!  Before I get into my experience, let's talk specs!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

10 Pcs Bondage Set by Paloqueth Review

Hey there.  We're going to switch gears a little and talk about a product that's a little more on the risque side.  Something that's not so PG, something that's for couples, and something that should stay behind closed doors.  Something like a 10 Piece Bondage Set!  Our good friends at Paloqueth provided me with one of these kinky bondage sets to try out and review.  Before I continue, I will keep this review PG 13.  This is a bondage set so there is going to be some adult content to follow, but nothing that will make you blush.... much.  lol  Now, before I move on to my experience with the 10 Pcs Bondage Set by Paloqueth, let's talk contents.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Lumsing Glory P1 Plus 15000mAh External Power Bank Review

Lumsing Power Bank
A great looking power bank with THREE USB ports!!!
Hey there.  Time to reach into the vault o'stuff and pull out another great device to test out and review!  The lucky item this time around is the Lumsing Glory P1 Plus 15000mAh External Power Bank!  Our good friends over at Lumsing were awesome enough to send me one of these great power banks to try out and review.  Power banks are simply awesome.  Honestly, I don't know how I survived without carrying one of these everywhere I go.  Seriously, we are so connected in this day and age that a power bank is almost a necessity.  The last thing you want is be out and about and have your trusty device run out of juice!  And even though there are many choices out there, let me tell you why you should consider this particular power bank from Lumsing.  But before I do, let's talk specs!

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Mpow AquaPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Review

Hey there. Time to reach into my bag of awesomeness and pull out another wonderful item to review.  Today, we are going to look a the Mpow AquaPro Bluetooth Wireless Speaker!  Our good friends at Mpow have provided me with one of these bad boys to try out and review and I'm sure glad that they did.  This small speaker is shock proof. dirt proof, and water proof so it's perfect for the outdoors or for the shower.  Let's be honest here, friends.  We all do our best singing in the shower and with this Mpow water proof speaker, we can have the music to back us up!  But before I get into my experience with this bluetooth speaker, let's talk specs!

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sound Intone E6 Sport Beat Headphones Review

Sound Intone E6 Headphones
Hey there. Time to reach into the Sound Intone vault and pick out another great set of headphones to try out and review. Today, we're going to take a closer look at some wired headphones.  More specifically, the Sound Intone E6 Sport Beat Heaphones!   Our good friends at Sound Intone were awesome enough to send me a pair to test out and review, so after using the headset exclusively for a good week or so, I’m ready to give you guys my honest review. But before I get into my experience, let’s talk specs: